you may say i’m a dreamer, but i’m not

Last night I had a dream that I got a call from the automated substitute calling machine thingy and the job was for a Saturday, I assume to supervise detention. In the dream, I was sitting on the couch with my husband and I leaned over and whispered to ask him if we had plans that day and he said yes. So I declined the job as it told me that it paid “around $2,100.” I told B that and he said that the plans were something stupid that I don’t even remember like we were going to eat dinner or a game was on that night. It was actually a nightmare šŸ˜«šŸ˜­

Leave a Reply

