#Goals

For posterity, here are my new work-related goals:

  • Transition all of my classes *and* classroom to a TAB environment (more info to come)
  • Read books on TAB
  • Get my certification to teach AP art
  • Attend an art education conference
  • Continue to thrive at my current school, becoming more active and involved, OR, if we move (which is kind of a goal), make a positive move into a great art teaching position

And non-work-related goals:

  • Read non-school-related books, avg 1/month
  • Sell *more (?) art
  • Enter *more (?) art shows
  • Participate in more plays and musicals (avg 1 full production/yr)

 

It’s been fun reading back through this blog about past unknowns and now I’m living that future. If that makes sense. 5 years from now, that will happen again and again in another 5. I can only hope that I keep climbing uphill.

Leave a comment